Check our list of open categories

View Categories

Batteries

Interstate All Battery Center

Steven Stewart

(760) 328-8500

steven@iabccv.com

www.interstatebatteries.com

Member Page

Carpet & Window Cleaning

Service Master of the Desert

Steve & Lesli Reiter

(760) 341-1183

lesli@servicemasterofthedesert.com

www.servicemasterofthedesert.com

Member Page

Chiropractor

Hashimoto Chiropractic

Naota Hashimoto

(760) 777-8377

info@laquintachiropractor.us

www.laquintachiropractor.com

Member Page

Commercial Cleaning

CleanExcel

Roger Horton

(760) 899-6044

roger@gocleanexcel.com

www.GoCleanExcel.com

Member Page

Computer Services

Destanet

John Roman

(760) 200-9004

contact@destanet.com

www.destanet.com

Member Page

CPA, Accountant, Bookkeeper

Cathy Helmstadter & Associates CPA’s

Cathy Helmstadter

(760) 610-7440

cathy@cathyhelmstadtercpa.com

www.cathyhelmstadtercpa.com

Member Page

Credit Card Processing / Merchant Services

All Card Processing, Inc.

Stephanie Huber

(760) 777-8511

stephanie@allcardpro.com

www.allcardpro.com

Member Page

Dry Cleaner

Palm Desert Cleaners

Sang Khang

(760) 346-9395

pdcleaners1984@gmail.com

Member Page

Financial Services

American Financial Network

Tyler Shigenaga

(760) 449-4649

tshigenaga@afncorp.com

afncorp.com/tylershigenaga

Member Page

Heating & Air Conditioning

Precision Heating and Air

Gerald Dobbins

(760) 776-1550

precisionha@gmail.com

Member Page

Insurance

Insurance Super Store

William Youngblood

(760) 770-2827

bill@insurancesuperstore.net

www.insurancesuperstore.net

Member Page

Jeweler

Hartman Jewelers

Butch Hartman

(760) 346-5608

Member Page

Printing

PostNet

Tara Love

(760) 776-1922

ca126@postnet.com

www.postnet.com/palm-desert-ca126

Member Page

Promotional Products

PostNet

Richard Benavente / Tara Love

(760) 776-1922

ca126@postnet.com

www.postnet.com/palm-desert-ca126

Member Page

Property Restoration

PuroClean

Krista Simmons

(760) 836-5800

DesertFlood@PuroClean.com

www.puroclean.com

Member Page

Real Estate – Residential

Keller Williams

Signe Beck

(760) 409-5181

signeb@aol.com

www.signeinc.com

Member Page

Security Systems

Maximum Security

Steve Kaufer

(760) 770-0777

stevek@maximumsecurity.info

www.maximumsecurity.info

Member Page

Stockbroker, Financial Advisor

Merrill Lynch

Rick Post

(760) 862-1454

rick_post@ml.com

www.ml.com

Member Page

Telephone Systems, Services, and Internet Options

Automated Telecom

Ian Helmstadter

(760) 776-9628

ihelmstadter@automatedtelecom.com

www.automatedtelecom.com

Member Page

Tile Design

Tile Designs by Fina

Fina Meraz

(760) 636-1744

fina@tiledesignsbyfina.com

www.tiledesignsbyfina.com

Member Page