Member Directory

/Member Directory
Member Directory 2017-08-22T13:38:53+00:00

Check our list of open categories

View Categories

Download and print the complete list of PBA businesses

Download Directory

Attorney – Family Law

Law Offices of Donald Griffith

Donald Griffith

(760) 836-0016

palmdesertlawyer@cs.com

www.PalmDesertLawyer.com

Member Page

Auto Repair & Tire

Daniel’s Tire Service

Jack Sauter

(760) 324-1319

greasemonkeyjack@aol.com

www.danielstireservice.com

Member Page

Batteries

Interstate All Battery Center

Steven Stewart

(760) 328-8500

steven@iabccv.com

www.interstatebatteries.com

Member Page

Banking

Pacific Premier Bank

Eileen Eske

(760) 834-6706

eeske@ppbi.com

www.ppbi.com

Carpet & Window Cleaning

Service Master of the Desert

Steve & Lesli Reiter

(760) 341-1183

lesli@servicemasterofthedesert.com

www.servicemasterofthedesert.com

Member Page

Chiropractor

Desert Medical Care

Naota Hashimoto

(760) 777-8377

drnhashimoto@desertmedicalcare.com

www.desertmedicalcare.com

Member Page

Commercial Cleaning

CleanExcel

Roger Horton

(760) 899-6044

roger@gocleanexcel.com

www.GoCleanExcel.com

Member Page

CPA, Accountant, Bookkeeper

Cathy Helmstadter & Associates CPA’s

Cathy Helmstadter

(760) 610-7440

cathy@cathyhelmstadtercpa.com

www.cathyhelmstadtercpa.com

Member Page

Credit Card Processing / Merchant Services

All Card Processing, Inc.

Stephanie Huber

(760) 777-8511

stephanie@allcardpro.com

www.allcardpro.com

Member Page

Dry Cleaner

Palm Desert Cleaners

Sang Khang

(760) 346-9395

pdcleaners1984@gmail.com

Member Page

Electrician

So-Cal Electric

Steve Yalda

(760) 992-4047

jim@so-cal-electric.com

Member Page

Floor Coverings

The Works Floor & Wall

Steve Isen

(760) 770-5778

cyndee@twfaw.com

www.twfaw.com

Member Page

Health, Nutrition, and Weight Loss

Desert Medical Care & Wellness

Dr. Naota Hashimoto

(760) 777-8377

info@desertmedicalcare.com

www.desertmedicalcare.com

Member Page

Heating & Air Conditioning

Precision Heating and Air

Gerald Dobbins

(760) 776-1550

precisionha@gmail.com

Member Page

Insurance

William Youngblood Insurance Services

William Youngblood

(760) 770-2827

bill@insurancesuperstore.net

www.insurancesuperstore.net

Member Page

Jeweler

Hartman Jewelers

Butch Hartman

(760) 346-5608

Member Page

Mortgage Loans

Union Bank of CA

Richard Weintraub

(760) 341-1197

rweintraub@dc.rr.com

Member Page

Moving & Storage

Merit Moving Systems

Nathen Hache

(760) 343-3464

nhache@meritmovingsystems.com

www.meritmovingsystems.com

Member Page

Printing

PostNet

Mal Bardsnes

(760) 776-1922

mal.bardsnes@postnet.com

www.postnet.com/palm-desert-ca126

Member Page

Promotional Products

PostNet

Mal Bardsnes

(760) 776-1922

mal.bardsnes@postnet.com

www.postnet.com/palm-desert-ca126

Member Page

Real Estate – Residential

Keller Williams

Signe Beck

(760) 409-5181

signeb@aol.com

www.signeinc.com

Member Page

Search Engine Optimization

(SEO, SEM, Online Advertising)

Hibu Publishing

Ellen Woods

(760) 574-2341

Ellen.Woods@hibu.com

www.hibu.com

Member Page

Security Systems

Maximum Security

Steve Kaufer

(760) 770-0777

stevek@maximumsecurity.info

www.maximumsecurity.info

Member Page

Solar

Renova Solar

Michael Cordero

(760) 641-7179

mcordero@renovasolar.com

www.renovasolar.com

Member Page

Stockbroker, Financial Advisor

Merrill Lynch

Rick Post

(760) 862-1454

rick_post@ml.com

www.ml.com

Member Page

Telecommunication Services

Automated Telecom

Ian Helmstadter

(760) 776-9628

ihelmstadter@automatedtelecom.com

www.automatedtelecom.com

Member Page

Telephone Systems & Repair

Automated Telecom

Ian Helmstadter

(760) 776-9628

ihelmstadter@automatedtelecom.com

www.automatedtelecom.com

Member Page

Travel Agent

CruiseOne

Des McCarthy

(760) 773-9910

dmccarthy@cruiseone.com

www.oceansofcruises.com

Member Page

Website Design

Alt9 Design

Justin Post

(760) 831-9108

justin@alt9design.com

www.alt9design.com

Member Page

Window Coverings & Upholstery

Blinds Etc.

Cathy Gustafson

(760) 340 4743

cathy@blinds-etc.com

www.blinds-etc.com

Member Page